Place Holder (Division Officers)Barry Aubrey
3694 TanBark Court
Amelia, OH 45102
(513)-892-9336
abiff99@aol.com
Past Division Chairman 2000-2001

Glenn Beall
Glenn Beall Plastics
32981 N. River Road
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847)-549-9970
glennbeallplas@msn.com

Russ Boyle
Gulf View Plastics
18816 Oak Way Drive
Hudson, FL 34667
(727)-379-3072
Cell (270)-823-2256
Russ.boyle@gulfviewplastics.com
Treasurer

Rob h105Rob Donaldson
 
Sasol Chemicals North America LLC
 909 Osito Court
 Keller, TX 76248
(281)-703-1672
 Robert.donaldson@us.sasol.com

Past Division Chairman 2012-2015

Meissa InmanMelissa Inman
Gulf View Plastics
109 Lands End Dr.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(919)-888-0940
Melissa.inman@gulfviewplastics.com
Publications/Newsletter Chairman
Web Page Chairman
Director 2014-2017

 TomTom Innis
Avantech
1021 Madison St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
(440) 384-7654
Email: tinnis@avantech.com
Director 2015-2018

GaryGary McQuay
Engineering Manager
Plastics Innovation & Resources Center DIF26
Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570)-321-5533 Ext. 7681
Cell (570)-490-4667
Chairman 2015

PeterDr. Peter Mooney
Plastics Custom
Research Services
695 Burton Road
Advance, NC 27006
(336)-998-8004
PlasRes@aol.com
Secretary
Publication/Newsletter Co-Chairman

BruceBruce Muller
Plastics Consulting, Inc.
682 SW Falcon Street
Palm City, FL 34990
(772)-781-6699
plasticsC@aol.com
Honorary Member

Michael Paloian
Integrated Design Systems
74 West Main Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
(516)-482-2181 x 101
paloian@idsys.com
Webinar Chairman
Past Division Chairman  2007-2008

jonJon Ratzlaff
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co. LP
146 Plastics Tech Center
Phillips 66
Research Center
Highways 60 & 123
Bartlesville, OK 74003-6670
(918)-977-4761
RATZLJD@cpchem.com
Inter/Intrasociety Chairman
Past Division Chairman
 2001-2002
SPE International President

DenisDr. Denis Rodrigue
University Laval
1065 Avenue De La Medecine
Dept. Chemical Engineering RM 3546
Quebec City, QC G1V OA
Canada
(418)-656-2903
Denis.rodrigue@gch.ulaval.ca
ANTEC Technical Program Chairman
Director 2014-2017

Larry SLarry Schneider
Schneider Plastics, Inc.
39155 N. Pine Grove Avenue
Wadsworth, IL 60083
(847)-623-7535
schplastic@aol.com
Awards Chairman
Past Division Chairman
2004-2005

Place Holder (Division Officers)Thomas Steele
Cytec Industries
1937 West Main Street
Stamford, CT 06904
(203) 321 2261
Thomas.steele@cytec.com
Director 2014-2017

Place Holder (Division Officers)Ken Wessler
Hedstrom
P.O. Box 99
Dunkirk, OH 45836
(419)-294-7269
kenwessler@prodigy.net
Grants and Scholarships Chairman
Past Division Chairman
2006-2007

HankCharles (Hank) White
Pennsylvania College of Technology
PMC DIF 26
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570)-321-5533
cwhite@pct.edu
Past Division Chairman

Larry WLarry Whittemore
Stoner, Inc.
P.O. Box 65
1070 Robert Fulton Highway
Quarryville, PA. 17566
(717)-786-7355 Ext. 3118
Lwhittemore@StonerSolutions.com
Director 2015-2018

SPE Liaison

Kathy Schacht
Society of Plastics Engineers
6 Berkshire Blvd. Suite 306
Bethel, CT 06801-1065
(203) 740 5430
Cell (203)-775-8490
kschacht@4spe.org

International Ambassadors

Roy Crawford
18 Stonebridge Estate
RD 9
Hamilton 1706
New Zealand
67 64 7838 4673
r.crawford@waikato.ac.nz

Mark Kearns
Queens University
Ashby Building
Stranmillis Road
Belfast BT9 5AH
44 2890974700
m.kearns@qub.ac.uk

Volunteers

John Bartolomucci
Plastics and Polymer Engineering Tech. DIF 27
Pennsylvania College of Technology
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570)-320-2400 Ext. 7012
jbartolo@ptc.edu

Joseph Lindsey
PlayPower, Inc.
907 E. County Road
Monett, MO 65708
(417)-354-2563
Joe.lindsey@playpower.com